Chat Box

[ Copy this | Start New | Full Size ]
Latest topics
» shahnazaryan.ruben
Sat Feb 18, 2012 5:58 am by shahnazaryan.ruben

» kabashilali
Thu Feb 02, 2012 11:43 am by kabashi

» bakuganhgsdlglerjkg
Thu Feb 02, 2012 11:41 am by kabashi

» Gate Card Set
Tue Jan 10, 2012 3:58 am by ManKing

» killerbie67
Wed Oct 12, 2011 10:28 am by killerbie67

» ALEXYS is NEW MEMBER
Wed Sep 28, 2011 10:36 am by alexys

» гинекологический осмотр
Thu Aug 04, 2011 6:15 am by Guest

» Opowiadania erotyczne
Wed Aug 03, 2011 10:15 pm by Guest

» Let's brawl
Wed Aug 03, 2011 9:16 pm by Dcolossus

Shopmotion


Top posters
theplaya (3848)
 
Nightwing2199 (2406)
 
StrifeX (1678)
 
Zzzzzzzzz480 (1246)
 
erecus (1179)
 
Ventusnargarra (1002)
 
Sir nami (977)
 
jincaryah (973)
 
icequeen116 (935)
 
Tyler Graham (917)
 


username pokemonbakugan

Go down

username pokemonbakugan

Post  pokemonbakugan on Sat Apr 17, 2010 1:25 pm

age:11
name:Heejune Park
i don't like cold thing i like bakugan
Elfin450g percival470g 1 battlegear drago540g wilda520g feture games
alot of cards!

pokemonbakugan

Posts : 3
Join date : 2010-04-17

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: username pokemonbakugan

Post  bakubaku202 on Tue May 25, 2010 7:05 am

HEY,U SHOULD HAVE POSTED THAT ON THE PROFILES FORUM?BTW WANNA BRAWL WITH ME?

bakubaku202

Posts : 3
Join date : 2010-05-25

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: username pokemonbakugan

Post  james453 on Thu Aug 19, 2010 1:52 am

can we battle

james453

Posts : 2
Join date : 2010-08-19

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: username pokemonbakugan

Post  Sponsored content


Sponsored content


Back to top Go down

Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum